Christmas

 

Finally it is Christmas time, the temperatures have dropped, school is almost off for break, everyone is searching to find presents while everything is sold out, kids are writing Christmas lists and grandparents are begging to know what they want, and everyone just wants it to be Christmas. Do you celebrate Christmas? Well, I do. We finally finished decorating a week ago and everyone is in the Christmas spirit. The Christmas tree is hung with ornaments. The elf on the shelf is hiding  somewhere in our house and  the house is decked with lights and decorations. Some of my favorite traditions at my house are decorating cookies, matching pajamas and reading Christmas books. If you have any Christmas traditions tell me in the comments below.⛄️❄️🍪🎅🏻🎁

 

5 Comments on Christmas

  1. Naya
    January 25, 2024 at 1:41 pm (3 months ago)

    My family tradition is making cookies with my sisters

    Reply
  2. 30kiph
    January 25, 2024 at 2:40 pm (3 months ago)

    I like how you added emojis at the end of the post

    Reply
  3. 30julesp
    January 25, 2024 at 5:45 pm (3 months ago)

    I love how you described the scene of Christmas, not only was it accurate but it made me feel merry! Great job! One of my favorite Christmas traditions is decorating the house. My family and I sing to Christmas songs and reminisce an old times.

    Reply
  4. 30addiek
    January 25, 2024 at 7:49 pm (3 months ago)

    Thanks you guys. I love your Christmas traditions.

    Reply
  5. Diego
    January 31, 2024 at 8:10 pm (3 months ago)

    Great job! I love your Christmas traditions and the way you described Christmas (which was very accurate). I can totally agree with you on the matching Christmas pajamas for a Christmas tradition! Some traditions my family likes doing is opening one gift on Christmas Eve and watching Polar Express on Christmas Eve. Amazing job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply